I am here to discover my gifts and give them to the world. Creativity plays a major role in my life. I believe that saying yes to the challenges of beauty in fine art, powerful graphic design and meaningful illustration brings us closer to our world and each other. We are all connected to the natural world and are now a global community. Art knows no boundaries.​​

 

special thanks and links to notable causes below:

​Save a Forgotten Equine   safehorses.org

International Union of Conservation and Natural Resources Red List   iucnredlist.org

National Resources Defense Council  nrdc.org​

The Humane Society of the United States  humanesociety.org​

American Society of Prevention of Cruelty to Animals  aspca.org

Brenda Peterson  brendapetersonbooks.com

Dr. Toni Frohoff  terramarresearch.com

Seal Sitters  sealsitters.org

PAWS People Helping Animals   paws.org

Save the Manatee Club   savethemanatee.org

World Wildlife Foundation  worldwildlife.org

Washington  Wildlife & Recreation Coalition  wildliferecreation.org

Elephant Advocacy  elephantadvocacy.org

Ocean Conservancy  oceanconservancy.org

Nature Conservancy  natureconservancy.org

Christine Lamb

artist statement